Page Content


Northern has 7 branch locations and 26 ATMs throughout Jefferson, Lewis, St. Lawrence, Oswego, Oneida and Herkimer counties!

Plus, with access to over 30,000 fee free CO-OP ATMs around the world, you'll never be searching for an ATM! With CO-OP Shared Branching, you can complete a variety of transactions as if you were in your own Northern Credit Union branch including deposits, withdrawals, and loan payments.

Find branch, ATM, CO-OP ATM or CO-OP Shared Branch today by using the map below!